Hopkinton Housing Authority

Hopkinton Housing Authority

Commissioners and Staff

The Board of Commissioners is made up of five members, four of whom are elected to a five year term by the town, and one is appointed to a five year term by the Governor.

The Board is responsible for overseeing financial administration, setting policy, and charting current and future direction of the Housing Authority as well as advocating for affordable housing.

Board of Commissioners

Rebeka Hoffman Chairman
Darlene Hayes Vice Chairman
John Morris Treasurer
Nancy Drawe Member
Joseph Tobin Member

Office Staff

Aaron Beineke Executive Director aaron@hopkintonha.com
Mary Foley Administrative Assistant Office@hopkintonha.com

Maintenance Staff

Luke O’Neil Maintenance Mechanic, Supervisor
William Good Custodian/Grounds Keeper